Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment for

Wellness Services

Make stress, exercise and sleep visible in a powerful new way.

Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment is a professional grade coaching tool for health and wellness checks. Our unique heart rate variability analysis reveals how the body reacts to daily life 24h. Connect the dots between lifestyle and well-being and identify the steps towards a healthier, fitter and more productive life.

Wellness Professionals

Coach your client for better health, fitness and productivity

Read more

Corporate Wellness

Invest in your workforce for better health and performance

Read more

For Individuals

Manage stress, enhance recovery and exercise right

Read more

What's new in Wellness Services


Upcoming Webinar: Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment as a Professional Tool - Linking Nutrition and Lifestyle

Date: 16 Dec 4 pm UK / 6 pm Finland / 5 pm CET / 11 am EST / 8 am PST Speaker: Alessandro...