Contact Us

Need help or want to know more?

Headquarters

Yliopistonkatu 28A, 2nd floor
FI-40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
VAT ID: FI17827725
Tel: +358 20 7631 660 (Mon-Fri 9am -4pm GMT +2)

CEO
Joni Kettunen
Email: joni.kettunen@firstbeat.com

Other offices

UK office, London:
Firstbeat Technologies UK Ltd
WeWork
1 Fore Street
Moorgate
London
EC2Y 9DT

UK office, Manchester:
Firstbeat Technologies UK Ltd
WeWork
No. 1 Spinningfields
Quay Street
Manchester
M3 3JE

Espoo office:
Firstbeat Technologies Oy
Life Science Center Keilaniemi
Keilaranta 16
02150 Espoo

Tampere office:
Firstbeat Technologies
Crazy Town Tampere
Rautatienkatu 21, 5 krs
33100 Tampere

Contact us using the form below. We will return to you within 2-3 business days.

Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment

Vice President, Wellness Technologies
Juho Tuppurainen
Email: juho.tuppurainen@firstbeat.com
Tel: +358 40 520 5986

Lifestyle Assessment UK Country Sales Manager
Toby Murray
Email: toby.murray@firstbeat.com
Tel: +358 40 535 6178

Lifestyle Assessment International Sales/Sales in Sweden
Ida Aidanpää-Immonen
Email: ida.aidanpaa@firstbeat.com
Tel: +358 50 591 7176

Lifestyle Assessment Training/Support
Tiina Hoffman
Email: tiina.hoffman@firstbeat.com

Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment distributors and service providers

Firstbeat Sports

Director, Sports Performance Products
Veli-Pekka Kurunmäki
Tel: +358 20 763 1663
Email: sports@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in USA
Benjamin Jensen
Tel: 1-800-962-1376
Email: benjamin.jensen@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in USA
Matt Tardif
Tel: (443) 417 7875
Email: matt.tardif@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in German speaking countries
Christoph Rottensteiner
Tel: +358 451 688 200
Email: christoph.rottensteiner@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in France
Thibaut Hervéou
Tel: +33 675 40 68 33
Email: thibaut.herveou@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in UK
Graham Stark
Tel. +44 (0) 7825 558912
Email: graham.stark@firstbeat.com

Firstbeat Sports distributors

Technology Licensing Arrangements

Director, Consumer Technologies
Aki Pulkkinen
Tel: +358 440 877 652
Email: aki.pulkkinen@firstbeat.com

Partner Marketing Manager
Hilkka Aronen
Tel: +358 405 29 7710
Email: hilkka.aronen@firstbeat.com

Technical Support

Tel: +358 8 415 41 726 (Mon-Fri 9am-4pm GMT +2)
Email: support@firstbeat.com

Marketing and Public Relations

Marketing Director
Anna de Torres
Email: anna.de.torres@firstbeat.com
marketing@firstbeat.com

Communications Specialist
Herman Bonner
Tel: +358 44 343 7626
US Toll Free: 1 (855) 637-2177
Email: herman.bonner@firstbeat.com

Finance

Controller
Antti Kemppe
Tel: +358 20 7631 664
Email: invoicing@firstbeat.com