Contact Us

Need help or want to know more?

Headquarters

Yliopistonkatu 28A, 2nd floor
FI-40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
VAT ID: FI17827725
Tel: +358 20 7631 660 (Mon-Fri 9am -4pm GMT +2)

CEO
Joni Kettunen
Email: joni.kettunen@firstbeat.com

Other offices

UK office, London:
Firstbeat Technologies UK Ltd
WeWork
1 Fore Street
Moorgate
London
EC2Y 9DT

Espoo office:
Firstbeat Technologies Oy
Life Science Center Keilaniemi
Keilaranta 16
02150 Espoo

Contact us using the form below. We will return to you within 2-3 business days.

Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment

Vice President, Wellness Technologies
Juho Tuppurainen
Tel: +358 40 520 5986
Email: juho.tuppurainen@firstbeat.com

Lifestyle Assessment UK Country Sales Manager
Toby Murray
Tel: +358 40 535 6178
Email: toby.murray@firstbeat.com

Lifestyle Assessment International Sales/Sales in Sweden
Ida Aidanpää-Immonen
Tel: +358 50 591 7176
Email: ida.aidanpaa@firstbeat.com

Lifestyle Assessment Training/Support
Tiina Hoffman
Email: tiina.hoffman@firstbeat.com

Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment distributors and service providers


Firstbeat Sports

Director, Sports Performance Products
Veli-Pekka Kurunmäki
Tel: +358 20 763 1663
Email: sports@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales USA:

Benjamin Jensen
Tel: +1-435-363-9533
Email: benjamin.jensen@firstbeat.com

Matt Tardif
Tel: +1-443-417-7875
Email: matt.tardif@firstbeat.com

James Wagenschutz
Tel: +1-719-494-7488
Email: james.wagenschutz@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales Europe:

Christoph Rottensteiner
Tel: +358 (0) 451 688 200
Email: christoph.rottensteiner@firstbeat.com

Graham Stark
Tel: +44 (0) 7825 558 912
Email: graham.stark@firstbeat.com

Matteo Viazzo
Tel: +39 (0) 339 305 2977
Email: matteo.viazzo@firstbeat.com

Firstbeat Sports distributors

Technical Support

Tel: +358 (0) 8 415 41 726 (Mon-Fri 9am-4pm GMT +2)
Email: support@firstbeat.com

Marketing and Public Relations

Marketing Director
Anna de Torres
Email: anna.de.torres@firstbeat.com
marketing@firstbeat.com

Finance

Controller
Antti Kemppe
Tel: +358 (0) 20 7631 664
Email: invoicing@firstbeat.com