Contact Us

Firstbeat Technologies Ltd.

Office

Yliopistonkatu 28A, 2nd floor
FI-40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
VAT ID: FI17827725

Email: info@firstbeat.com
Tel: +358 8 415 415 41 (Mon-Fri 9am -4pm GMT +2)
Fax: +358 14 213 354

Ph.D., CEO
Joni Kettunen
Email: joni.kettunen@firstbeat.com

Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment

Vice President, Wellness Technologies
Juho Tuppurainen
Email: juho.tuppurainen@firstbeat.com
Tel: +358 40 520 5986

Lifestyle Assessment International Sales
Aino Virtanen
Email: aino.virtanen@firstbeat.com
Tel: +358 40 701 5598

Lifestyle Assessment International Sales/Sales in Sweden
Ida Aidanpää
Email: ida.aidanpaa@firstbeat.com
Tel: +358 50 591 7176

Lifestyle Assessment Sales in Sweden
Michael Kågström
Email: michael.kagstrom@firstbeat.com
Tel.: +46702 141 855

Lifestyle Assessment Training/Support
Tiina Hoffman
Email: tiina.hoffman@firstbeat.com

Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment distributors and service providers

Firstbeat Sports

Professional Sports Manager
Veli-Pekka Kurunmäki
Tel: +358 20 763 1663
Email: sports@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in USA
Benjamin Jensen
Tel: 1-800-962-1376
Email: benjamin.jensen@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in German speaking countries
Christoph Rottensteiner
Tel: +358 451 688 200
Email: christoph.rottensteiner@firstbeat.com

Firstbeat Sports distributors

Technology Licensing Arrangements

Aki Pulkkinen
Tel: +358 440 877 652
Email: aki.pulkkinen@firstbeat.com

Technical Support

Tel: +358 8 415 415 41 (Mon-Fri 9am-4pm GMT +2)
Email: support@firstbeat.com

Support page

Marketing and Public Relations

Head of Marketing
Maija Korkalainen
Tel: +358 400 246 836
Email: marketing@firstbeat.com

Communications Specialist
Herman Bonner
Tel: +358 44 343 7626
US Toll Free: 1 (855) 637-2177
herman.bonner@firstbeat.com

Finance

Controller
Antti Kemppe
Tel: +358 20 7631 679
Email: invoicing@firstbeat.com

Contact form