Contact Us

Firstbeat Technologies Ltd.

Headquarters

Yliopistonkatu 28A, 2nd floor
FI-40100 Jyväskylä
Finland
VAT ID: FI17827725

Email: info@firstbeat.com
Tel: +358 8 415 415 41 (Mon-Fri 9am -4pm GMT +2)

CEO
Joni Kettunen
Email: joni.kettunen@firstbeat.com

Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment

Vice President, Wellness Technologies
Juho Tuppurainen
Email: juho.tuppurainen@firstbeat.com
Tel: +358 40 520 5986

Lifestyle Assessment Sales in UK
Trevennon Nicholl
Email: trevennon.nicholl@firstbeat.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7481 570 674

Lifestyle Assessment Sales in German Speaking Countries
Cecilia Weinmann
Email: cecilia.weinmann@firstbeat.com
Tel: +49 (0) 15237709736

Lifestyle Assessment International Sales/Sales in Sweden
Ida Aidanpää-Immonen
Email: ida.aidanpaa@firstbeat.com
Tel: +358 50 591 7176

Lifestyle Assessment Training/Support
Tiina Hoffman
Email: tiina.hoffman@firstbeat.com

Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment distributors and service providers

Firstbeat Sports

Director, Sports Performance Products
Veli-Pekka Kurunmäki
Tel: +358 20 763 1663
Email: sports@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in USA
Benjamin Jensen
Tel: 1-800-962-1376
Email: benjamin.jensen@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in USA
Matt Tardif
Tel: (443) 417 7875
Email: matt.tardif@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in German speaking countries
Christoph Rottensteiner
Tel: +358 451 688 200
Email: christoph.rottensteiner@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in France
Thibaut Hervéou
Tel: +33 675 40 68 33
Email: thibaut.herveou@firstbeat.com

Professional Sports Sales in UK
Graham Stark
Tel. +44 (0) 7825 558912
Email: graham.stark@firstbeat.com

Firstbeat Sports distributors

Technology Licensing Arrangements

Aki Pulkkinen
Tel: +358 440 877 652
Email: aki.pulkkinen@firstbeat.com

Technical Support

Tel: +358 8 415 415 41 (Mon-Fri 9am-4pm GMT +2)
Email: support@firstbeat.com

Support page

Marketing and Public Relations

Head of Marketing
Maija Korkalainen
Tel: +358 400 246 836
Email: marketing@firstbeat.com

Communications Specialist
Herman Bonner
Tel: +358 44 343 7626
US Toll Free: 1 (855) 637-2177
herman.bonner@firstbeat.com

Finance

Controller
Antti Kemppe
Tel: +358 20 7631 679
Email: invoicing@firstbeat.com

Contact form