Find your local provider

Are you interested in using Firstbeat professionally in coaching, testing, corporate services or research?

Firstbeat International Sales

 

 

Firstbeat Sports is used in real-time monitoring, coaching, recovery and fitness assessments and sports research.

Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessments are used in corporate wellness services, occupational health care, performance coaching, workload assessments, rehabilitation and applied research in work and ergonomics.

Please contact your local Firstbeat Sales Representative for more information on available products and services. Below you will also find a list of Service Providers who offer Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessments as part of their well-being and performance services.

If there is no Sales Representative or Service Provider in your country, please contact Firstbeat.

Australia

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment

Firstbeat UK
Aino Virtanen, Country Sales Manager
aino.virtanen@firstbeat.com
+44 160 442 0776 or +358 40 701 5598

Sports

Optima-Life
Simon Shepard (CEO)
info@optima-life.com
0044 7985 245049

Buy Firstbeat Services

Ann Quinn
ann@annquinn.com
+61-(0)4020-345-09

The Centre for Personal Performance
Natalie Hall
natalie@personalperformance.com.au
+61 (0) 479038494
Suite 2, 375 Pacific Highway Crows Nest, 2065 NSW Australia

Elite Health
Maree Barry
info@elitehealth.com.au
+61 414 789 122

Fittogain
Bruce Alexander
bruce.ian.alexander@gmail.com
+61490404251
Unit 4/ 131 Harold Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3071

Pivot
Frank Cuiuli
frank@pivotme.com.au
0423781411
Level 1, 99 Elizabeth St
Sydney, NSW 2000

Springboard Health
info@springboardhp.com.au
1300 788 690
Level 3
44 Market St Sydney
NSW 2000


 

Austria

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment, Sports

Firstbeat Technologies
Christoph Rottensteiner
christoph.rottensteiner@firstbeat.com
+358 45 168 8200


 

Belgium

Buy Firstbeat Services

Lifestyle Assessment

AmWell – Wellbeing At Work Solution
info@amwellatwork.com
Shahram Sharif – Managing Partner
+32 488 290 613

Vitality at Work
Luc Goemaere, Managing Partner
contact@vitalityatwork.be
+32 475 449030


 

Brazil

Firstbeat Sales

Sports

Belmar Tecnologia Esportiva
Belmar Ramos Junior
belmarramosjunior@gmail.com
055 046 910316 43 / 055 04 3225 03 67


 

Canada

Buy Firstbeat Services

Health for Life Medical Center
Katherine Kilpatrick
associates@HealthForLifeMedicalCentre.ca
613-546-1600
637 Princess Street
Kingston, Ontario
K7L 1E2


 

China

Firstbeat Sales

Sports

Shanghai Bright Equipment Co.,Ltd
GAO Jianjie (Manager)
gao@brightgym.com
+0086-21-34605860 / 18601629680
Room B-17th Floor,T1 Building, Gateway Plaza,2601 Xietu Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai, China


Colombia

Buy Firstbeat Services

Javier Galvis
javier@drgalvis.com
3152369995

 

Czech Republic

Buy Firstbeat Services

Votum – Coherence.cz
Roman Čada (CEO)
info@coherence.cz
+420-606512067
Michalská 432/12
110 00 Praha 1

Luther Jones
luther.jones@spswimming.com
+420 776 887 413


 

Denmark

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment

ProHEALTH
Michael Spenner (CEO)
Michael_Spenner@hotmail.com
+45 26882040

Buy Firstbeat Services

ProHEALTH
Michael Spenner (CEO)
Michael_Spenner@hotmail.com
+45 26882040

StressCare Institute
Anne-Schwartz, CEO, MD
als@stress-care.dk
+45 50 56 15 50
Emiliekildevej 45a, st.tv.
2930 Klampenborg


 

Finland

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment

Juho Tuppurainen
juho.tuppurainen@firstbeat.fi
+ 358 40 520 5986

Sports

Veli-Pekka Kurunmäki
sports@firstbeat.com
+358207631663


 

France

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment, Sports

Puls@care
Yann Micheli
y.micheli@pulsacare.com
+33601761197

Sports

Firstbeat Technologies
Thibaut Hervéou
Thibaut.herveou@firstbeat.com
Tel: +33 675 40 68 33

Buy Firstbeat Services

Puls@care
Yann Micheli
y.micheli@pulsacare.com
+33601761197


 

Germany

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment

BioAging & BioLabs GmbH
Florian Wolf
f.wolf@yourprevention.de
+49 179 2096314
Baumreute 32
70199 Stuttgart

Sports

Firstbeat Technologies
Christoph Rottensteiner
christoph.rottensteiner@firstbeat.com
+358 45 168 8200

Buy Firstbeat Services

BioAging & BioLabs GmbH
Florian Wolf
f.wolf@yourprevention.de
+49 179 2096314
Baumreute 32
70199 Stuttgart

Gesundheitszentrum Gerbrunn Thamm Gerber
Frederik Gerber
info@gesundheitszentrum-gerbrunn.de
0931 / 708055
St.-Nepomuk-Str.13
97218 Gerbrunn

Neurophysis GbR
Norbert Wieczorek
norbert.wiczorek@neurophysis.com
08031 / 206 70 59
Brianconstr. 12
Rosenheim


 

Hong Kong

Buy Firstbeat Services

Transcend Biofeedback Solutions
Rachael Lau
rachaell@transcend-intl.com


 

Hungary

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment

Fusion Vital
Gergely Vada
vada.gergely@fusionvital.hu
+36-20-921-3825
1428 Budapest Pf. 49

Buy Firstbeat Services

Ensport
Nándor Erdélyi
erdelyi.nandor@ensport.hu
+36304325220
1047 Budapest, Károlyi István utca 11

Fundamenta Akadémia
Edina Kiss-Kovács
kiss-kovacs.edina@fundamenta.hu
+36-70/458-0119
1052 Budapest
Váci utca 19-21.

Fusion Vital
Gergely Vada
vada.gergely@fusionvital.hu
+36-20-921-3825


 

India

Buy Firstbeat Services

Heal Ltd.
shayamal.vallabhjee@gmail.com


 

Ireland (N. Ireland & Rep. of Ireland)

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment, Sports, Physical Education

Firstbeat Technologies
Graham Stark
graham.stark@firstbeat.com
Tel. +44 (0) 7825 558912

Firstbeat Ireland
Jonathan Bloomfield
info@support2perform.com
+44 (0)28 9040 997

Buy Firstbeat Services

Support2Perform
Jonathan Bloomfield
info@support2perform.com
+44 (0)28 9040 9975


 

Italy

Firstbeat Sales

Firstbeat Sports

Matteo Viazzo
matteo.viazzo@firstbeat.com
+33 339 3052977

Buy Firstbeat Services

Neocogita
nicola.depisapia@neocogita.com
+39 0464 438191
Via Rialto 73
Rovereto, Italy 38068


 

The Netherlands

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment

Biocoherence NL bv
Wim Gelderblom
info@biocoherence.eu
+31 646 212749
Planetenveld 23
3893 GE ZEEWOLDE
The Netherlands

Sports

Robijns B.V.
info@robijns.nl
(31)-(0)297-383200
Hornweg 196c
1432 GS Aalsmeer
Netherlands

Buy Firstbeat Services

Biocoherence NL bv
Wim Gelderblom
info@biocoherence.eu
+31 646 212749
Planetenveld 23
3893 GE ZEEWOLDE
The Netherlands


Portugal

Firstbeat Sales

Sports

Xrcise
Pedro Silva
geral@xrcise.pt
+35 1918 458589
Street Foundry
240, 3700-119
São João da Madeira
Portugal


 

Russia and CIS countries

Firstbeat Sales

Sports

FB Russia Ltd.
Sales: Igor Nikitin
igor.nikitin@firstbeat.pro
+358503967534


 

Serbia

Buy Firstbeat services

Turnaround Solutions
Ivan Dmitric
ivan.dmitric@gmail.com
+381 62 24 30 40


 

Singapore

Buy Firstbeat services

Emerge Performance
Block 79, Ayer Rajar Crescent, #04-04
Singapore 139955
Han Ee Lim, +6596332685
info@emergeperformance.net


 

South Africa

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment

Firstbeat UK
Aino Virtanen, Country Sales Manager
aino.virtanen@firstbeat.com
+44 160 442 0776 or +358 40 701 5598

Sports

Firstbeat UK
Simon Shepard
CEO
simon.shepard@firstbeat.com
0044 7985 245049

Buy Firstbeat Services

Optima-Life
Simon Shepard (CEO)
info@optima-life.com
0044 7985 245049
1 Fore Street
Moorgate
London
EC2Y 5EJ


 

Spain

Firstbeat Sales

Sports

Rendimiento 24/7
José C. Barbero Álvarez
josebarbero@rendimiento24-7.es
+34 615 17 98 86
Antonio Albertu Gómez, 41
52005 Melilla


 

Sweden

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment, Sports

Firstbeat Technologies
Ida Aidanpää
ida.aidanpaa@firstbeat.com
+358 50 591 7176

Michael Kågström
michael.kagstrom@firstbeat.com
+46702 141 855

Buy Firstbeat Services

Avonova active
Livsstilsanalyser
Manne Godhe
manne@avonovaactive.se
+46735033772
Klarabergsviadukten 90
111 64 Stockholm, Sweden

Avseende Tester och Träning
Thomas Brännström
thomas@avonovaactive.se
+46708576110

Creating U
Linda Norrman
linda.norrman@creatingu.se
+46703644847
Kyrkgatan 56
83134 Östersund, Jämtland

IronCoaching
Jyrki Kinnunen
info@ironcoaching.se
+4673 5115 669

Lisebergsvägen 55,
12535 Älvsjö, Stockholm

KursHuset i Stockholm
Marie Märestad
marie.marestad@kurshuset.se
0727139213

Maria Trappgränd 5, Box 17157
104 62 Stockholm

Market Cap Group
Postadress: Herserudsvägen 18, 181 50 Lidingö
Kontor tel: +468636 25 45

johan.setterwall@marketcap.se
+4670728 66 20

eva.ohrn@marketcap.se
+4670853 02 13

agneta.setterwall@marketcap.se
+4670218 87 45

Master Training
Michal Kågström
michael.kagstrom@mastertraining.se
0702141855
Nybrogatan 57
11440 Stockholm

Optimal Fysik
Graeme Jones
graeme@optimalfysik.se
+46 72 887 4363
Gjörwellsgatan 12
11260 Stockholm

One-step-ahead
Dr. Achim Edraki
info@one-step-ahead.se
+46 70 294 02 93
Brigadgatan 26
587 58 Linköping

Sana Evolution
Tony Fagerdahl
tony.fagerdahl@gmail.com
+46 723 50 33 27
Skulptörvägen 17
121 47 Johanneshov

Superlife Consulting
Lotta Christensson
lotta@superlife.se
+46707 97 06 44
Brahegatan 56
114 37 Stockholm

Terrassvägen 24
182 79 Stocksund

Time2care Stockholm/Uppland
Gabriel Karleving
gabriel.karleving@time2care.se
0046-72 150 00 30
Karen Blixens gata 5
168 44 Bromma, Stockholm

Time2care Scandinavia AB
Jonas Norrman
jonas.norrman@time2care.se
+46706181886
Rådhusgatan 84
831 34 Östersund, Jämtland

Time2Care (Stockholm syd)
Per Isaksson
per.isaksson@time2care.se
+46 703277035
Lammholmsbacken 116
127 49 Skärholmen, Stockholm

World Class International Brand Sverige
Andrea Möllerberg
andrea.mollerberg@worldclass.se
010 207 00 09
Box 30117
10425 Stockholm


 

Switzerland

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment, Sports

Firstbeat Technologies
Christoph Rottensteiner
christoph.rottensteiner@firstbeat.com
+358 45 168 8200

Buy Firstbeat Services

fit im job AG
Ole Petersen
ole.petersen@fitimjob.ch
+41 (0)52 245 05 55
Römerstrasse 176, 8404 Winterthur

Energizing the Business Athlete
Mark Guilbert
info@business-hs.com
0041 (0)21 921 87 02
Rue du Simplon 45
CH-1800 Vevey


 

United Kingdom

Firstbeat Sales

Sports

Firstbeat Technologies
Graham Stark
Tel. +44 (0) 7825 558912
Email: graham.stark@firstbeat.com

Optima-Life / Firstbeat UK
Simon Shepard (CEO)
info@optima-life.com
020 7135 2424

Lifestyle Assessment

Firstbeat UK
Aino Virtanen, Country Sales Manager
aino.virtanen@firstbeat.com
+44 160 442 0776 or +358 40 701 5598

Tim Wright, Senior Key Account Manager
tim.wright@firstbeat.com
07970 708 614

Buy Firstbeat Services

And Partnership
enquiries@andpartnership.com
01623 883 910
Hexgreave Hall
Farnsfield
Nottinghamshire
NG22 8LS

Asanox
james@asanox.com
07718735618
33 Grove End Road
London, London NW8 9LR

Back in Action UK
enquiries@backinactionuk.com
0207 480 5976
2nd Floor, New London House
6 London Street
London
EC3R 7LP

Caulfield Coaching
enquiries@caulfieldcoaching.com
020 3405 1164

Dr. Ann Quinn 
ann(at)annquinn.com
07595 457210

London Beach Hotel and Spa
healthclub@londonbeach.com
01580 766279
London Beach Hotel, Spa & Country Club
Ashford Road
Tenterden
Kent
TN30 6HX

Neal Training
info@nealtraining.com
01442 841450
The Lifestyle Centre
Ashridge Business School
Berkhamsted
HP4 1NS

NigelAgger
NIgel Agger
nigeljagger@btinternet.com
07976443627
19 Glenilla Road
London, NW3 4AL

Nuffield Health Canary Wharf
South Quay Plaza, 185 Marsh Wall, London, E14 9SH
0333 920 0568

Optima-Life
Simon Shepard (CEO)
info@optima-life.com
0044 7985 245049

Raise the Bar
enquiries@raisethebar.co.uk
+44 203 137 7353
WeWork Moorgate, 1 Fore Street, London, EC2Y 5EJ

SP&Co
Ross Gillanders
+44 784347774
ross@spandco.co.uk
3 Jubilee Place, London SW3 3TD

Spire Perform at St Georges Park
Claire.henman@spirehealthcare.com
01283 576333

Tonic – The Health & Wellbeing Experts
Becca Clayton (Director)
becca.clayton@choosetonic.co.uk
www.makingyourlifebetter.co.uk
+44 7977 100 772
1 Knights Way, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 3GA

Viavi
service@viavi.com
020 7034 8134
9 Devonshire Place
London, W1G 6HP

White Calm Retreats
Rebecca Tucker
rebecca.tucker@whitecalmretreats.com
07557675257
29 Portland Place
London, W1B 1QB


 

USA

Firstbeat Sales

Lifestyle Assessment

Firstbeat Technologies
Benjamin Jensen
benjamin.jensen@firstbeat.com
1-800-962-1376

Renovo Advantage
Timothy Wiles
twiles@renovoadvantage.com
864-354-1817

Sports

Firstbeat Technologies
Benjamin Jensen
benjamin.jensen@firstbeat.com
1-800-962-1376

Pivot Sports
John Lally
john.lally@firstbeat.com
+1 (310) 259-2277

Buy Firstbeat Services

Firstbeat Technologies
Juho Tuppurainen
juho.tuppurainen@firstbeat.fi
+358 40 520 5986

Arata Medical
Michael Arata
marata@drarata.com
9492478877
4501 Birch Street,
Newport Beach, CA, 92660

Dr. Aron Choi
Aron Choi
aron@aronchoi.com
(650) 866-5498

3216 NE 45th Pl. Ste 303
Seattle, WA 98105

Galanes Sports Systems
Jim Galanes
jimgalanes@jimgalanes.com
208-720-7822
PO Box 880
Norwich, VT 05055

Healthy, Wealthy & Wise, Medical PC
Claudia Cabrera
jaquelinecc92@gmail.com
212-696-4325

Khalsa Medical Clinic
Soram Khalsa
drsoram@khalsamedical.com
310-274-6200
436 N. BEDFORD DRIVE
LOS ANGELES, CA 90210

Live Well Assessments
Patrick Khoo
patrick@livewellassessments.com
+1 213 465 0580

Performance Health, P.A.
Veronica Seberger
veronica@performancehealth.ws
316-260-9005
10111 E 21st N Street, Suite 315
Wichita, KS 67206

Renovo Advantage
Timothy Wiles
twiles@renovoadvantage.com
864-354-1817


 

For all other countries please contact Firstbeat directly:

Fill in the contact form

or

Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment

Tiina Hoffman
tiina.hoffman@firstbeat.fi

Firstbeat Sports

Veli-Pekka Kurunmäki
sports@firstbeat.fi
+358207631663