Recorded Webinar

Technical Tips for Effective Use of the Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment Software

Tue 8th of November  at 6 pm Finland / 4 pm UK / 11 am EST / 8 am PST

tiina hoffman firstbeatSpeaker: Exercise Physiologist Tiina Hoffman, Firstbeat

Review of the basic Lifestyle Assessment process from preparation to reporting. Measurement edit and reporting options, and other useful additional features. Suitable for those who know the basics, but could use some review or want to deepen their use of the different tools.

Watch the podcast

Other Webinars