Mindfulness Works: How Mindfulness Helps to Create Healthier and Happier Workplaces

Jeroen Janss

Date & Time: 9th March at 5 pm Fin / 4 pm CET / 3 pm UK / 10 am EST
Duration: 1 h
Speaker: Jeroen Janss, Brussels Mindfulness Institute

In the webinar our guest speaker Jeroen Janss will define mindfulness and share some recent research findings about its benefits. He will also show some examples of how mindfulness can concretely produce benefits and improved performance at personal, interpersonal and organizational level. Sign up today and find out more!


Jeroen Janss is a certified mindfulness teacher and co-founder of the Brussels Mindfulness Institute. He teaches at the European Parliament and other complex organisations as well as at schools and open groups at the Institute. He partners with Firstbeat to measure the impact of lifestyle choices, including mindfulness.