Recorded Webinar

Updated Physical Activity and Training Effect in Firstbeat Reports

June 21 at 5 pm Finland / 3 pm UK / 10 am EST / 7 am PST

Speaker: Exercise Physiologist Tiina Hoffman, Firstbeat Technologies

This webinar is an educational webinar where matters concerning Lifestyle Assessment reports terminology and technical use of Analysis Server will be discussed. The webinar is designed particularly for Firstbeat Partners.

In the upcoming webinar Tiina Hoffman will review the updated physical activity terminology in the reports. Tiina will explain you how you can utilize the physical activity features effectively when giving feedback to your customer. There will be also discussion on how you can create a Training Effect report and in which cases creating it will be the most beneficial for your client.

Watch the full podcast from here.

 

Other Webinars