Recorded Webinar

April 19: How to Deliver a Successful Lifestyle Assessment Project

Firstbeat continues to organize free Educational Webinars about Lifestyle Assessment topics and different features of the Firstbeat Analysis Server. During these 30-minute Webinars, a Firstbeat specialist will discuss and demonstrate various features of the program and reporting. The webinars are designed for professionals who have been trained to conduct Lifestyle Assessments, but would like to review specific topics and deepen their understanding.

How to Deliver a Successful Lifestyle Assessment Project
April 19 2016: 5 pm Finland / 3 pm UK / 10 am EST

  • What to consider & plan in advance – key steps
  • What the individual and the company get from the project
  • How to guarantee successful measurements
  • Hosted by Firstbeat Exercise Physiologist Tiina Hoffman

Watch the full podcast here.

Other Webinars