Recorded Webinar

Tips for Providing Effective Lifestyle Assessment Feedback

Thu 6th of October at 6 pm Finland / 4 pm UK / 11 am EST / 8 am PST

 

Speaker: Exercise Physiologist Tiina Hoffman, Firstbeat

How to provide high-quality individual and group feedback to your Lifestyle Assessment clients – ideas and good practices for running the feedback session

Watch the podcast

 

 

Other Webinars