Recorded Webinar

Manage Your Energy, Not Your Time

16 Jan

Rachael Lau

Rachael Lau is the founder and Head Performance & Lifestyle Coach of ByoBeat, which empowers people and organizations towards self-leadership and better health and well-being. Rachael works with clients in all walks of life – from the corporate and sporting environment to schools and the wellness industry – and boasts extensive experience in the Fitness and Health industries.
A member of the Hong Kong Women’s Field Hockey team for five years, Rachael’s professional and personal experience with elite sport provides a great foundation for delivering the key components of performance and well-being to teams and individuals.

Date & Time: Wednesday, January 16, 8 am UK / 10 am Finland / 4 pm Hong Kong
Duration: 30min
Speaker: Rachael Lau, ByoBeat

We all know how hard it can be to focus and complete tasks when we’re running low on energy. That’s why replenishing our energy levels, and improving our self-awareness around how we use our energy and body resources in our day-to-day lives, is so important at the personal and professional level. 

In this webinar, Rachael will take a closer look at factors that drain, and replenish our energy, backed by collected Firstbeat Lifestyle Assessment data. This will include Rachael’s 4 component approach to energy management – physical (body), mental (thoughts), emotional (sensations) and spiritual (purpose) – as well as applied-mindfulness and lifestyle best practices that unlock growth and self-leadership.

Webinar is free and open for all. Register to attend or to get the recording.

Register now

Other Webinars