Recorded Webinar – Recorded on 9 Apr 2020

Tips and Tools for More Effective Sales and Marketing of Your Lifestyle Assessment Offering

Hosted by Maija Korkalainen

Maija Korkalainen

Hosted by Tuire Tenkula

Tuire Tenkula

utilize Lifestyle Assessment for more effective sales and marketing

Date & Time: Thu 26th of October at 4 pm Finland / 2 pm UK / 9am EST
Duration: 30min

In this webinar, you will learn how to incorporate the Lifestyle Assessment as a part of your service concept and get valuable tips for marketing and sales. Sign up to learn and increase both the value of your business and revenue! The webinar is hosted by Firstbeat’s Head of Marketing Maija Korkalainen and Sales Coordinator Tuire Tenkula.

Sign Up

Speakers

Maija Korkalainen

Maija Korkalainen Head of Marketing

Tuire Tenkula

Tuire Tenkula Sales Coordinator

If you are interested in our future webinars, you should subscribe to our mailing list.


Other webinars


You might also be interested in