Recorded Webinar

Healthy workplaces – a science-based approach

Duncan Young

Duncan Young is the Head of Health and Wellbeing at leading international property and infrastructure group Lendlease, which has operations in Australia, Asia, Europe and the Americas. Duncan is a passionate advocate for the positive impact that workplaces can have on health and is a leading speaker in this area, focusing on elements of workplace well-being that help individuals thrive, not just at work, but in life. According to Duncan, health is a journey in which small steps can lead to larger incremental change. In his free time, to keep his life in balance, Duncan enjoys surfing and ocean-swimming in Sydney’s temperate climate.

Date & Time: Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 8 am London / 7 pm Sydney / 10 am Helsinki
(convert to your timezone)
Duration: 30min
Speaker: Duncan Young, Head of Health & Wellbeing, Lendlease

The way we work is changing and wellbeing is becoming increasingly important in attracting and retaining talent for business. This webinar will discuss how real-world research as well as behavioural economics and strategies are used to help people be their best both at work and in life.

Subscribe to our newsletter to watch the recording.

Other Webinars